Staff

Our Temple staff is here to help you. 

Office hours are:
Monday – Thursday, 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Friday — 9:00 am – 3:00 pm

DSC_0974

Jessica Ingram
Executive Director
(703) 532-2217, x300
jingram@templerodefshalom.org

DSC_0790

Cantor Allen Leider
Director of Lifelong Learning
(703) 532-2217, x231
aleider@templerodefshalom.org

DSC_1209

Hannah Moore
Director of Philanthropy
(703) 532-2217, x319
hmoore@templerodefshalom.org

Cookie Mandell
Director of Membership Engagement
(703) 532-2217, x323
cmandell@
templerodefshalom.org

Clyde Hilliard
Director of Security
(703) 532-2217, x326
chilliard@templerodefshalom.org

DSC_0319

Jordyn Barry
Director of Camp Rodef Shalom
(703) 532-2217, x235
jbarry@templerodefshalom.org

DSC_0482

Rene Shiohama
Director of Early Childhood Programs
(703) 532-2217, x242
rshiohama@
templerodefshalom.org

DSC_0755

Dara Holop
Director, Religious School
(703) 532-2217, x251
dholop@
templerodefshalom.org

Deidra M. Barksdale
Chief Financial Officer
(703) 532-2217, x309
dbarksdale@
templerodefshalom.org

DSC_5371

Stefanie Bloom
Director of Caring
(703) 532-2217, x301
sbloom@templerodefshalom.org

Administrative Staff

Lee Thompson
Facilities Director
(703) 532-2217, x237
lthompson@
templerodefshalom.org

DSC_1010

Susan Kusel
Librarian
(703) 532-2217, x402
skusel@templerodefshalom.org

DSC_0996

Gil Caraballo
AV Coordinator
(703) 532-2217, x327
gcaraballo@
templerodefshalom.org

LAJ_7775

Joe Cohen
Music Assistant
(703) 532-2217, x307
jcohen@
templerodefshalom.org

DSC_5502

Jason Flatts
Music Assistant and Songleader
(703) 532-2217, x314
jflatts@templerodefshalom.org

DSC_5396

Otto Adelman
Clergy Assistant
(703) 532-2217, x311
oadelman@
templerodefshalom.org

DSC_0889 (1)

Julie Kaplan
Clergy Assistant
(703) 532-2217, x313
jkaplan@templerodefshalom.org

Laura Rosh
Operations Manager
(703) 532-2217, x305
lrosh@templerodefshalom.org

DSC_5494

Jasmine Byrd
Operations Coordinator
(703) 532-2217, x100
jbyrd@templerodefshalom.org

DSC_5420

Kam Hodge
Communications Manager
(703) 532-2217, x306
khodge@templerodefshalom.org

LAJ_4795

Sierra Pearson
Program Associate
(703) 532-2217, x411
spearson@templerodefshalom.org

DSC_0305

Barbara Brot Bailey
Senior Educator (K-3),
Religious School

(703) 532-2217, x263
bbailey@templerodefshalom.org

DSC_0830

Elise Margosis
Senior Educator (4-6),
Religious School

(703) 532-2217, x261
emargosis@
templerodefshalom.org

Hayley Dandreaux
Office Manager and Registrar,
Religious School

(703) 532-2217, x260
hdandreaux@
templerodefshalom.org

Hannah Foleck
Teen Engagement Coordinator,
Religious School

(703) 532-2217, x262
hfoleck@templerodefshalom.org

DSC_0697

Jessica Salen
Early Childhood Education Specialist,
Early Childhood Center

(703) 532-2217, x250
jsalen@trsecc.org

LAJ_7305

Denise Lloyd
Office Administrator,
Early Childhood Center

(703) 532-2217, x241
dlloyd@trsecc.org

DSC_5411

Beckett Adelman
Registrar,
Early Childhood Center
(703) 532-2217, x240
badelmen@trsecc.org

DSC_5526

Megan O’Briant
Assistant Camp Director
(703) 532-2217, x407
Email

Tess Weiss
Youth Group Advisor
(703) 532-2217, x308
Email

LAJ_7281

Alison Ahmed
Registrar,
Early Childhood Center 
(703) 532-2217, x227
aahmed@
templerodefshalom.org

DSC_0468

Kathleen Ogden
Security Officer
(703) 532-2217, x246
kogden@templerodefshalom.org