Popular Jewish Websites for Kids, Teachers & Parents

Babaganewz  http://www.babaganewz.com/kids

Embassy of Israel Kids Page  http://www.israelemb.org/kids

Your Page - Jewish National Fund  http://www.yourpage.org

Israel in 3D  http://www.inisrael.com/3israel/index.html

Israel Ministry of Tourism   http://www.goisrael.com/Tourism_Eng/Tourist+Information/Discover+Israel

Jerusalem On Line  http://www.jerusalemonline.com

Knesset Virtual Tour http://www.knesset.gov.il/vtour/eng/index.htm

Children's Learning Network   http://www.akhlah.com

TorahTots   http://www.torahtots.com

Holidays.net   http://www.holidays.net/

Sparks Magazine  http://www.sparksmag.com

Judaica for kids  http://www.judaicaforkids.com

Children's Books on Religion and Culture   http://www.armory.com

Jewish Family Website  http://www.jewishfamily.com

Areyvut "A Kindness a Day"  info@areyvut.com (Sign up for their daily calendar activities!)

Shemah Yisrael Torah Network  http://www.shemayisrael.com

Behrman House (family and educator activities)  http://www.behrmanhouse.com

Puppet Nation  http://www.puppetnation.com

JCN's Jewish Bedtime Stories  http://www.jcn18.com

All Judaica Website  http://www.alljudaica.com

Virtual Jerusalem  http://www.vjholidays.com

J Source  http://www.us-israel.org/Jsource

Judaism 101 http://www.jewfaq.org

All About Judaism   http://www.Judaism.About.com

My Jewish Learning http://www.myjewishlearning.com/index.shtml

Jewish and General Kids Books  http://www.just-for-kids.com

What would a Mentsch do?  http://www.md.org

Webcrawler for Jewish Kids  http://www.webcrawler.com/kids

JTS Kids Website  http://www.learn.jtsa.edu/topics/kids/

Yahoo Jewish Websites  http://www.yahooligans.com/around_the_world/religion/judaism

Zig Zag World-Heb/Hol  http://www.zigzagworld.com/hebrewforme/

 

Compiled by Cantor Allen Leider     February 2010